This Year I Vow To…

you vow allot, and the very best wishes to you 🙂 Allot of the things you vow for I already do, and I’m not into vows. But it’s nice to read about yours, and it makes me aware, of all the postiveness I’ve adopted in my life, for the better. And to write out anger, instead of go lay in bed and toss and torn and not being able to sleep, then give my words to paper, so I can let it go 🙂 I wish you enough. Marjon.

The Fickle Heartbeat

20140512-011959.jpg

Shared by An Over-thinker Secret Romantic.

Its upon us, the new year; a time for do-overs and new beginnings, a time for resolutions and new goals, a time for change.

Now I’m generally not one to write a list of New Year’s resolutions, however after several experiences and lessons learned this year I felt the desire to come up with one, and more than resolutions this is a list of vows; a list of promises to myself that I can always look at whenever times get rough in order to remind myself to always keep on going, and here it goes:

“I vow to wake up every morning being thankful for all that I have obtained and achieved so far in life.
I vow to have a more positive perspective in life and always look for the good side of things.
I vow to reduce the amount of…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

