I am grateful

Im grateful, very very grateful, for the people who believe in me, for the task which was asked of me to write a poetry-photobook about Westerbork. For the trust they have in me that I could fullfill this task with all I’m. Im grateful for the dear people arround me, who stood by me, who helped me with my poetry and with my pictures, and we’re there for me, to bring this beautiful task to a very great moment. The moment to let this ‘ child ‘ of me go, to believe in it till the fullest, because I know that it’s good the way it is, and to trust, that it will be a very precious book which will touch many many hearts out there, and hopefully will change every reader for the better. I feel very blessed, and wanted to let you all know this. Be kind to another, because together we are the world, in which we want our children to grow old ❤  With loads of Love, Marjon.

everything comes to you

inhale love

a grateful heart

Leave a Reply

